Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Associate Member Directory

  • Service

14 results found.


More Info →

Balick & Balick

302-658-4265
balick.com

Adam Balick
abalick@balick.com

More Info →

Bayada Home Health Care

302-658-3000
www.bayada.com

Patrick Gray
Director
pgrat@bayada.com

More Info →

Burns & White

302-295-2250
www.burnswhite.com

Maria Granaudo Gesty
mrgranaudo@burnswhite.com

More Info →

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC

302-425-5089
www.cohenseglias.com

Sally J. Daugherty
sdaugherty@cohenseglias.com

More Info →

Delaware Association of Home & Community Care (DAHCC)

302-383-6303
www.dahcc.org

Jean Mullin
Executive Director
jean.mullin@outlook.com

More Info →

Emergency Response Protocol Security Technology

302-994-2600
www.erpsafety.com

Dave Tiberi
President
dtiberi@erpsafety.com

More Info →

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

302-467-4200
www.faegredrinker.com

Thomas McGonigle
thomas.mcgonigle@faegredrinker.com

More Info →

M & T Bank

302-651-8797

Mark Hutton
mhutton@mtb.com

More Info →

Medicaid Plus, P.C.

302-471-6771
mymedicaidplus.com

Paul Lorrah
lorrah@mymedicaidplus.com

More Info →

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

302-984-0642
www.potteranderson.com

Jennifer Gimler Brady, Esq.
Partner
jbrady@potteranderson.com

More Info →

Schiller Healthcare Initiative LLC

302-981-5505

Mimi Schiller, PT, CDP, CADDCT
mimi204@comcast.net

More Info →

St. Francis Hospital

302-421-4100
www.stfrancishealthcare.org

Annamarie McDermott
amcdermott@che-east.org

More Info →

The Levinson Firm, LLC

302-656-3393
www.levinsonfirm.com

Candy McDermott
Client Relationship Manager
candy@levinsonfirm.com
DHCFA is dedicated to enhance the quality of life of individuals in our facilities by promoting high standards of care. DHCFA supports its members in delivering accessible, efficient, quality long-term care and a continuum of related services to those they serve.
Testimonial 1