Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Associate Member Directory

  • Service

17 results found.


More Info →

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

302-300-3434
www.BTLaw.com

Pam Morton
pmorton@BTLaw.com

More Info →

Bayada Home Health Care

302-256-6642
www.bayada.com

Tiffany Flynn
Marketing Manager
tflynn2@bayada.com

More Info →

Chesapeake Regional Pharmacy

301-313-1088
www.chesapeakeregionalrx.com

Courtney Mayer
Director of Sales
courtney.mayer@crprx.com

More Info →

Estate & Elder Law Services

302-651-0113
www.EAELS,com

William Erhart
Certified Elder Law Attorney
info@EAELS.com

More Info →

Griswold Home Care -- New Castle County

302-456-9904
www.griswoldhomecare.com/new-castle-county

Christie Moretti
christie.moretti@griswoldhomecare.com

More Info →

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield of Delaware

800-292-9525

More Info →

Home Instead

302-654-4003
www.homeinstead.com/492

Tracy Harmon
Home Care Director
tracy.harmon@homeinstead.com

More Info →

Hy-Point Dairy Farms Inc.

302-478-1414
www.hypointdairy.com

Paul Green
Sales Manager
pgreen@hypointdairy.com

More Info →

McCrery & Harra Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.

302-478-2204
www.mccreryandharra.com

Anne Rowan
Pre-Need Coordinator
anne@mccreryandharra.com

More Info →

Balick & Balick

302-658-4265
balick.com

Adam Balick
abalick@balick.com

More Info →

Burns White LLC

302-295-2250
www.burnswhite.com

Maria Granaudo Gesty
mrgranaudo@burnswhite.com

More Info →

Delaware Association of Home & Community Care (DAHCC)

302-383-6303
www.dahcc.org

Jean Mullin
Executive Director
jean.mullin@outlook.com

More Info →

Elite Senior Advisers

302-409-0455
www.elitesenioradvisers.com

DeCarla Pearsall, BSN, RN
Co-owner/CEO
dpearsall@elitesenioradvisers.com

More Info →

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

302-984-0642
www.potteranderson.com

Jennifer Gimler Brady, Esq.
Partner
jbrady@potteranderson.com

More Info →

St. Francis Hospital

302-421-4100
www.stfrancishealthcare.org

Annamarie McDermott
amcdermott@che-east.org

More Info →

The Levinson Firm, LLC

302-656-3393
www.levinsonfirm.com

Candy McDermott
Client Relationship Manager
candy@levinsonfirm.com
DHCFA is dedicated to enhance the quality of life of individuals in our facilities by promoting high standards of care. DHCFA supports its members in delivering accessible, efficient, quality long-term care and a continuum of related services to those they serve.
Testimonial 1