Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

 

Accushield

Empower your front desk by replacing the sign-in clipboard and manual temperature taker with the fully automated Accushield sign-in and health screening kiosk. 

Accushield was founded by Executive Directors to help senior living communities and nursing homes know who is in the building, in tern creating a safer and healthier environment for residents, staff, and visitors.

Imani Vora, Business Development Representative
2030 Powers Ferry Rd. SE
Suite 360
Atlanta, GA 30339
(800) 478-5085
imani.vora@accushield.com


Brookline logo

Brookside Clinical Laboratory Inc.

Clinical laboratory, specializing in exceptional and comprehensive laboratory to the long-term care community.

Michele Iacono. Vice President
2901 Dutton Mill Road, Suite 100
Aston, PA 19014
610-872-6488
michele.m.iacono@gmail.com


IntelyCare logo

IntelyCare
IntelyCare is the leading tech-enabled nurse staffing platform for healthcare facilities in the United States. Through its AI-based platform, IntelyCare empowers facilities to increase census, reduce operating costs, and take complete control of how they manage their workforce.

Davey Emala, Inside Sales Respresentative
1250 Hancock St.
Quincy, MA 02169
617-934-5385
demala@intelycare.com


Silver Sponsors

Aculabs logo

Zono Technologies logo

 


Bronze Sponsors

Barnes & Thornburg LLC
Legal services

Thomas McGonigle, Partner
1000 N. West Street
Suite 1500
Wilmington , DE 19801
302-467-4200

Pam Morton
pmorton@BTLaw.com

 

Bayada Home Health Care
Nursing, therapies, aides

Tiffany Flynn
4250 Lancaster Pike
Wilmington, DE 19805
302-658-3000
tflynn@bayada.com

 

BD
Medical technology

Morgan McClelland, National Account manager
8195 Industrial Boulevard
Covington, GA 30014
310-428-7723
morgan.mcclelland@bardcare.com

 

Burns White
Legal Services

Maria Granaudo Gesty
DE Corp Center, 1 Righter Parkway, Suite 130
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-295-2250
mrgranaudo@burnswhite.com

 

ChoiceMedWaste
Red bag, sharps, chemotherapy, pathological, pharmacological waste disposal and online compliance training

Matt Georgov, Owner
16 Tyre Avenue
Newark, DE 19711
O: 302-766-7575
C: 302-420-1770
matt.georgov@choicemedwaste.com

Halosil International, Inc.
Manufacturer of antimicrobial disinfection systems and dry-mist fogging equipment

Maryalice St. Clair, Chief Commercial Officer
91 Lukens Dr. Suite A
New Castle, DE 19720
O: 302-454-8102
mstclair@halosil.com

 

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI)
Healthcare consulting firm committed to the facilitation of the highest level of patient care through our C.A.R.E.S platform providing consulting, guidance, education and training>

Compliance, analysis, audit, regulatory, rehabilitation, reimbursement, education, efficiency, survey

Kris Mastrangelo, President & CEO
430 Boston Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-8919
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

Find out more: Harmony Healthcare Capability Statement 06.23.21

 

The Levinson Firm
Elder Law and Estate Planning

Candy McDermott, Client Relationship Manager
1326 King Street
Wilmington, DE 19881
302-656-3393
candy@levinsonfirm.com

Partners Clinical Pharmacy
LTC Pharmacy

Mark Kropiewnicki. Regional Sales Director
8910 Route 108, Suite C
Columbia, MD 21045
201-618-4956
mark.kropiewnicki@partnerspharmacy.com